Home
Meyzeek Middle School

School-Based Decision Making Council

SBDM policies
Meeting agendas and minutes
Getting Involved in SBSM
SBDM bylaws

Description

Meyzeek's School-Based Decision Making (SBDM) Council meets monthly to support the functioning of school. From financial management to student initiatives, the SBDM addresses a wide range of issues.

 


Membership

The SBDM Council is composed of six teachers, four parents, two administrators, and one classified staff member.

 
Term Begins
Term Ends

Teachers

Tim Chapman 5/18 5/20
Patrick Hirth 5/18 5/20
Alison Curtis 5/18 5/20
Vicky Johnston 5/17 5/19
Jennifer Marston 5/17 5/19
Katherine Mastronicola 5/17 5/19

Parents

Omar Attum 5/18 5/20
Jennifer Baker 5/18 5/20
Julie Anderson 5/17 5/19
Jatin Parmar 5/17 5/19

Administrators

Chris Burba, Principal, SBDM Chairperson Standing Appointment N/A
Cassandra Woods 5/18 5/20

Classified Staff

VACANT 5/16  5/18

For information about getting involved in the SBDM Council, click here.


Bylaws

Bylaws govern how we operate as a decision-making body. Click here to view the SBDM Council bylaws.


Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at Meyzeek in the Youth Services Center conference room on the fourth Tuesday of each month and begin at 4 p.m. according to the schedule below. Everyone is welcome to attend. Please join us.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:00 p.m.