Home
Meyzeek Middle School

Clubs and Activities

After-School Orchestra

Susan Kinman, sponsor
susan.kinman@jefferson.kyschools.us


Beta Club

Carrie Cross, sponsor
carrie.cross2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alison Curtis, sponsor
alison.curtis@jefferson.kyschools.us


MATHCOUNTS

MATHCOUNTS Web Site

Carol Bridgwater, sponsor
carol.bridgwater@jefferson.kyschools.us


Robotics

Robotics Web Site

Victoria Johnston, sponsor
victoria.johnston@jefferson.kyschools.us


Science Fair Club

Brad Fowler, sponsor
bradley.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us


Science Olympiad

Science Olympiad Web Site
www.soinc.org
www.scioly.org

Carol Bridgwater, sponsor
carol.bridgwater@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rachel Klein, sponsor
rachel.klein@jefferson.kyschools.us

Michele Parker, sponsor
michele.parker@jefferson.kyschools.us

Karen McCoy, sponsor
karen.mccoy@jefferson.kyschools.us


Student Council

Student Council Web page


Student Technology Leadership Program (STLP)

Kathy Pierce, sponsor
kathy.pierce@jefferson.kyschools.us


Web Development

Kathy Pierce, sponsor
kathy.pierce@jefferson.kyschools.us