Home
Meyzeek Middle School

Academic Teams

MATHCOUNTS

Carol Bridgwater, sponsor
carol.bridgwater@jefferson.kyschools.us


Math Olympiad

John Dickey, sponsor
john.dickey@jefferson.kyschools.us


Academic Team

Katherine Mastronicola, varsity and junior varsity sponsor and Governor's Cup coach
katherine.mastronicola@jefferson.kyschools.us

Abby Palof, Composition Sponsor
abigail.palof@jefferson.kyschools.us

Emily Ramsey, Future Problem Solving
emily.ramsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jill Lauroesch, Future Problem Solving
jill.lauroesch@jefferson.kyschools.us


Science Olympiad

Carol Bridgwater, Bradley Fowler, Rachel Klein, Karen McCoy, Michele Parker, sponsors
carol.bridgwater@jefferson.kyschools.us
bradley.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us
rachel.klein@jefferson.kyschools.us
karen.mccoy@jefferson.kyschools.us
michele.parker@jefferson.kyschools.us