Bruin

Teachers

Arts

Anderson, Faith, Chair
faith.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kling, Carl
carl.kling@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bradford, Patty
patty.bradford@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rouse, Eva
eva.rouse@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dobson, Lindsey
lindsey.dobson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sturgeon, Michael
michael.sturgeon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Forrester, Emily
emily.forrester@jefferson.kyschools.us
Weaver, Noel
noel.weaver@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kaiman, Sarah
sarah.kaiman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Business and Technology

Marion, Tami, Chair
Tami.Marion@jefferson.kyschools.us
McClendon, Angelica
angelica.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us
Crume, Gary
gary.crume@jefferson.kyschools.us
Napier, Jill
jill.napier@jefferson.kyschools.us
Evans, Don
don.evans@jefferson.kyschools.us
Oltman, Tim
timothy.oltman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Evans, Donna
donna.evans@jefferson.kyschools.us
Scherdin, Steve
steven.scherdin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gilliland, Ryan
ryan.gilliland@jefferson.kyschools.us
Zink, Tiffany
tiffany.zink@jefferson.kyschools.us

English

Crocker, Jay, Chair
jay.crocker@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hultz, Bradley
bradley.hultz@jefferson.kyschools.us
Anderson, Sara
sara.anderson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lin, Jenny
jenny.lin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Baldwin, Teresa
teresa.baldwin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Livesay, Michelle
michelle.livesay@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bernard, Todd
todd.bernard@jefferson.kyschools.us
Loew, Cassidy
cassidy.loew@jefferson.kyschools.us
Byrd, Erin
erin.byrd@jefferson.kyschools.us
McClanahan, Sarah
sarah.mcclanahan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gebben, Courtney
courtney.gebben@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nichols, Lauren
lauren.nichols2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Helvey, Paul
paul.helvey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Woodworth, Robert
robert.woodworth@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hinkle-Jones, Teresa
teresa.hinkle-jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

Exceptional Child Education (ECE)

Waddell, Natalie, Chair
natalie.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lomax, Emily
emily.lomax@jefferson.kyschools.us
Andrews, Carla
carla.andrews@jefferson.kyschools.us
Morton, Adrian
adrian.morton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Barnes, Noelle
noelle.barnes2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Perry, Kristina
kristina.perry@jefferson.kyschools.us
Baumann, Chris
christopher.baumann@jefferson.kyschools.us
Schmidt, Amy
amy.schmidt@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gray, Donna
donna.gray@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stephens, Nicole
nicole.stephens@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katzman, Annie
anne.katzman@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

Health and Physical Education (PE)

Gupton, Terrie, Chair
terrie.gupton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Huff, Chris
chris.huff@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hackney, Andrew
andrew.hackney2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Renner, Chris
chris.renner@jefferson.kyschools.us

Library

Younkin, Laura, Head Librarian
laura.younkin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Conrad, Stephanie
stephanie.conrad@jefferson.kyschools.us

Math

Tullbane, Andrew, Chair
andrew.tullbane@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marshall, Kim
kimberly.marshall@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bean, Jennifer
jennifer.bean@jefferson.kyschools.us
Person, April
april.person@jefferson.kyschools.us
Brangers, Mickey
mickey.brangers@jefferson.kyschools.us
Popelka, Elizabeth
elizabeth.popelka@jefferson.kyschools.us
Checchin, Samantha
samantha.checchin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Poynter, Lesli
lesli.poynter@jefferson.kyschools.us
David, Emily
emily.david@jefferson.kyschools.us
Walston, WS - website
ws.walston@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hamilton, Samantha
samantha.hamilton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Willcut, Amanda
amanda.willcut@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hibma, Nick
nicholas.hibma@jefferson.kyschools.us
Wiseman, Zainab
zainab.wiseman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Science

Jones, Glenda, Chair
glenda.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
Moore, Apryl
apryl.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cail, Kathy
kathy.cail@jefferson.kyschools.us
Newton, Ashley
ashley.newton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Daeschner, Shelby
shelby.daeschner@jefferson.kyschools.us
O'Connor, Brendan
brendan.oconnor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Felli, Laila
laila.felli@jefferson.kyschools.us
Osters, Chris
chris.osters@jefferson.kyschools.us
Johnson, Antoinette
antoinette.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Risinger, Kelly 
kelly.risinger@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lovett, Philip
philip.lovett@jefferson.kyschools.us
Simmons, Ronald
ronald.simmons@jefferson.kyschools.us

Social Studies

Rich, Bryan, Chair
bryan.rich@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lamb, Geoff
geoffrey.lamb@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bowman, Dan
dan.bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us
McDonald, Scott
scott.mcdonald@jefferson.kyschools.us
DeWeese, Abby
abigail.deweese@jefferson.kyschools.us
Morgan, Dan
daniel.morgan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Farmer, Lakunta
lakunta.farmer@jefferson.kyschools.us
Owen, Micah
micah.owen@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fossett, Eddie
edward.fossett@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ransom, Erik
erik.ransom@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gividen, Mark
mark.gividen@jefferson.kyschools.us
Whitt, Jesse
jesse.whitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
Howard, Todd
todd.howard@jefferson.kyschools.us
Willis, Greg
gregory.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Irvin, Kristin
kristin.irvin@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

World Languages

Lacap, Bill, Chair
william.lacap@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mesa, Yanay
yanay.mesa2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dooley, Elizabeth
elizabeth.dooley@jefferson.kyschools.us
Scott, Amy
amy.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us
Grossberg, Erica
erica.grossberg@jefferson.kyschools.us
Taylor, Sarah
sarah.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kurtz, Roz
roz.kurtz@jefferson.kyschools.us
Zimmerman, Spencer
spencer.zimmerman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Right Sidebar