Bruin

Administration

Dr. Jason Neuss

Principal

jason.neuss@jefferson.kyschools.us
North Office

You can reach all Administrators by phone at (502) 485-8206.


Freshmen

T’Andrea Mayes

Assistant Principal

tandrea.mayes@jefferson.kyschools.us
North Office

Alissa Hebermehl

Counselor

alissa.hebermehl@jefferson.kyschools.us
North Office


10th-12th Last Name A-G

Kerri Dixon

Assistant Principal

kerri.dixon@jefferson.kyschools.us
North Building, First Floor

Nik Heberlein

Counselor

nicholas.heberlein@jefferson.kyschools.us
North Building


10th-12th Last Name H-O

Allison Cissell

Assistant Principal

allison.cissell@jefferson.kyschools.us
South Office

Terry Cox

Counselor

terry.cox2@jefferson.kyschools.us
South Office


10th-12th Last Name P-Z

Jordan Paskitti

Assistant Principal

jordan.paskitti@jefferson.kyschools.us
South Building, Second Floor

Terri Sgro, Lead Counselor

Counselor

terri.sgro@jefferson.kyschools.us
South Office

 


Right Sidebar