Meet the Team

Administration

Email

Associate Principal
Michelle Seadler

Michelle.Seadler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Instructional Coach
Amanda Latham

Amanda.Latham@jefferson.kyschools.us

ECE Resource Teacher
Patricia Recktenwald

Patricia.Recktenwald@jefferson.kyschools.us

Speech Pathologist
Kristan Wadell

Kristan.Wadell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Secretary
Mary Gagel

Marytodd.Gagel@jefferson.kyschools.us

Counselor
Malia Gibson

Malia.Gibson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bilingual Instructional Assistant
Blanca Reyes

Blanca.Reyes@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bookkeeper
Jeanne McCarthy

Jeanne.McCarthy@jefferson.kyschools.us

In-school Security
Abram Ferrell

Abram.Ferrell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Teacher

Email

Lindsey Axson

Lindsey.Axson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Robin Veasey

Robin.Veasey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kimberly Mann

Kimberly.Mann@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Shelburne

Elizabeth.Shelburne@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tonya Smith

Tonya.Smith@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shonessi Pugh

Shonessi.Pugh@jefferson.kyschools.us

Angela Marlett

Angela.Marlett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sammer Yousef

Sammer.Yousef@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jennifer Cornell

Jennifer.Cornell@jefferson.kyschools.us

MariBeth Blackthorn

Mari.Blackthorn@jefferson.kyschools.us

Erin Chastain

Erin.Chastain@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tara Patterson

Tara.Patterson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Vida Jozic

Vida.Jozic@jefferson.kyschools.us

Melissa Massey

Melissa.Massey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hope Pardieu

Hope.Pardieu@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kara Bratcher

Kara.Bratcher@jefferson.kyschools.us

Anna Garr-Loudermilk

Anna.Garr-Loudermilk@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ashley Compher

Ashley.Compher@jefferson.kyschools.us

Instructional Assistant

Email

Donna Hardin

Donna.Hardin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brittany McMonigal

Brittany.McMonigal@jefferson.kyschools.us

Debbie Turay

Debbie.@jefferson.kyschools.usTuray

Linda Haywood

Linda.Haywood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tammy Grewe

Tammy.Grewe@jefferson.kyschools.us

Denisa Johnson

Denisa.Johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jill Harned

Jill.Harned@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jean McDonald

Jean.McDonald@jefferson.kyschools.us

Patsy Lindsey

Patsy.Lindsay@jefferson.kyschools.us

Victoria May

Victoria.May@jefferson.kyschools.us

Candice Robinson

Candice.Robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cassandra Bell

Cassandra.Bell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Raven Oliver

Raven.Oliver@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wendy Stratman

Wendy.Stratman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bernia Fazlinovic

Bernia.Fazlinovic2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Susan Monroe

Susan.Monroe@jefferson.kyschools.us

Tiah Johnson

Tiah.Johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ashlie Lloyd

Ashlie.Lloyd@jefferson.kyschools.us

Thomisha White

Thomisha.White@jefferson.kyschools.us

Canary Pendleton

Canary.Pendleton@jefferson.kyschools.us

Robin Hogan

Robin.Hogan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Christina Berger

Christina.Berger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Gina Whitfield

Gina.Whitfield@jefferson.kyschools.us

Autumn Shell

Autumn.Shell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ladawnya Stovall

Ladawnya.stovall@jefferson.kyschools.us

Theresa Fagan

Theresa.Fagan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Karen Cawthon

Karen.Cawthon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Doris Thompson

Doris.Thompson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jeanann Wellman

Jeanann.Wellman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Susan Schmidt

Susan.Schmidt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Marianne Able

Marianne.Abell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Veronica Moore

Veronica.Moore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Me'Kayla Griggs

Me'Kayla.Griggs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nedra Franklin

Nedra.Franklin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Deborah Hord

Deborah.Hord@jefferson.kyschools.us

Heather Keller

Heather.rogers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Pam Dawley

Pam.Dawley@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wendy White

Wendy.White@jefferson.kyschools.us

Laura Smith

Laura.Smith@jefferson.kyschools.us