Home
Meyzeek Middle School

PTSA Board and Committee Chairs

Board

President Lisa Runkle lisa.runkle@gmail.com
First Vice President
Programs
Ann Schwartz annmerm@gmail.com
Second Vice President
Membership
Tara Olash tolash@twc.com
Third Vice President
Ways and Means
Lisa Hagerty michaelhagerty@bellsouth.net
Secretary Kelly Seiler kelly.seiler@twc.com
Treasurer Betsy Johnson betsy_h_johnson@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian/SBDM Elections Tammy Ackerson tammyackerson@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

First Vice President—Programs

First Day Packets Nicki Gaston
Torri Martin
nickig2g@mac.com
torrileemartin@gmail.com
CAP Jill Lauroesch jlauroesch@yahoo.com
Hospitality Starlet Raj
Jennifer Tuvlin
Ebone Weathers
felixraj@aol.com
jbtuvlin@twc.com
missebone@gmail.com
Library Liaison Shahrzad Taghizadeh almatree09@gmail.com
Orientation Elizabeth Mays elizabethsmays@gmail.com
Reflections Penny Devenuto
Carolyn Judy
pndevenuto@netzero.com
dcajudy@yahoo.com
Science Fair Rachel Chancy chancy1967@gmail.com

Second Vice President—Membership

Bulletin Board Courtney Grumley courtneygrumley@gmail.com
Membership Amy Lapinski
Becky McClellan
Lynn Pearson
adlapinski@gmail.com
rsmcclellan@gmail.com
lynnopearson@bellsouth.net
Student Directory Linda Schuster linda@qtheagency.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shahrzad Taghizadeh almatree09@gmail.com
Beautification Tim Welsh rosewood.tim@gmail.com

Third Vice President—Ways and Means

Box Tops Heidi Renard heidirenard@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Colleen Conley colleenmalisha@gmail.com
Main Fundraiser Chair open
 
Packet Mgr Nikki Russman
Karin Jackson
nikkizr67@gmail.com
mknjackson@gmail.com
Marketing Mgr Meredith Gault mapplegault@att.net
Order Form Proc Mgr Leslye Arnett
Karin Jackson
llalouky@gmail.com
mknjackson@gmail.com
Cafeteria Mgr Jennifer Schlechty schlechty@gmail.com
Delivery Mgr Courtney Grumley courtney grumley@gmail.com
T-shirt/BMX Mgr Vidya Ravichandran vidya@glowtouch.com
Grant Research Meredith Gault mapplegault@att.net
Kroger Cards Andrea Ledvina ahledvina@gmail.com
School Pictures Tanya Marquardt marquardt5@twc.com
Spirit Wear Becky McClellan
Molly Schaffner
Amy Squires
rsmcclellan@gmail.com
molly@schaffner.net
squiresmama@gmail.com
Yearbook Kris Gamertsfelder kris.rn.01@gmail.com