Home
CalendarBlogSBDM MinutesJCPS Parent Portal
Kammerer Middle School
Staff
Excellence is the Expectation
aboutprincipalparentsstudentscounseloractivitiesathleticsstaffPTSA

Teachers

  • Sixth-Grade Teams
  • Seventh-Grade Teams
  • Eighth-Grade Teams
  • Related Arts
  • ECE/VI
  • Administration

    Click here.

    Support Staff

    Click here.


    All Staff

    Armour, David
    Principal 

    david.armour@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Aulick, Brian
    Sixth-Grade Assistant Principal

    brian.aulick@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Benz, Mark 
    Choir

    mark.benz@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Bowling, Steven
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    steven.bowling@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Bowman, Erica
    Seventh-Grade Assistant Principal

    erica.bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Bradley, Lynn
    Sixth-Grade Teacher  

    lynn.bradley@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Breland, Terri
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    leticia.breland@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Brown, Becky
    Reading Intervention Teacher

    becky.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Bruce, Raymond
    Security

    Raymond.bruce@jeffferson.kyschools.us

    Burke, Shelly
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    shelly.burke@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Butler, Rhea 
    Seventh-Grade Counselor

    rhea.butler@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Casebeer, Barbara
    ECE Assistant

    Barbara.casebeer@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Chowning, Carrie
    ECE/Vision Resource 

    carrie.chowning@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Crone, Kimberly
    Sixth-Grade Teacher 

    kimberly.crone@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Cornish, Amanda
    Band Teacher

    amanda.cornish@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Covington, Chris
    ECE Teacher

    henry.covington@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Curry, Rhonda
    ECE Teacher

    Rhonda.curry2@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Darrigrandi, Victor
    Librarian

    victor.darrigrandi@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Dendy, James
    Speech Teacher

    james.dendy@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Dezarn, Kimberly
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    kimberly.dezarn@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Donohue, Megan
    Computer Teacher/STC

    megan.donohue@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Dougherty, Cindy
    Orchestra Teacher

    cindy.dougherty@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Dries, Joel
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    joel.dries@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Eldridge, Jimmy
    ECE Teacher

    jimmy.eldridge@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Evans, Courtney
    ECE Teacher

    Courtney.evans@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Evans, Kimberly
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    Kimberly.evans3@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Farley, Mary
    ECE Teacher

    mary.farley@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Fox, Kelley
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    kelley.fox@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Gerber, Dana
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    Dana.gerber@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Glacken, Sally
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    sally.glacken@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Grant, Ariel
    ECE Teacher

    ariel.grant@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Green, Marcus
    ECE Teacher 

    green.marcus@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Habeeb, Sam
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    sam.habeeb@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Hackney, Kelsey
    Physical Education Teacher

    kelsey.hackney@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Hardin, LaTonya
    Bookkeeper

    latonya.hardin@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Hoagland, Jessica
    ECE Teacher

    Jessica.hoagland@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Hoar, Kath
    ECE Coach

    kathy.hoar@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Hollingsworth, James
    ECE Teacher

    james.hollingsworth@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Hollis, Austin
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    austin.hollis@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Holt, Kaitlen
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    Kaitlen.holt@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Jaggers, Robin
    Cafeteria Manager

    robin.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us

    James, Leatrice
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    leatrice.james2@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Johnstone, Kelley
    Goal Clarity Coach

    kelley.johnstone@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Jones, Amberly
    Clerk

    Amberly.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Kumm, Josh
    Eight-Grade Assistant Principal

    joshua.kumm@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Kyser, Adam
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    adam.kyser@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Langlois, Kellie
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    kellie.langlois@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Martel, Susan 
    Library Clerk 

    susan.martel@jefferson.kyschools.us

    McNeil, Mary
    ECE Teacher Assistant  

    mcneil.mary@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Metzgar, Kim
    Vision Resource Teacher 

    kim.metzgar@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Mongeon, Lindsey
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    lindsay.mongeon@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Morris, Susan
    ECE Teacher Assistant

    susan.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Nair, Kaleigh
    ECE Teacher Assistant

    Kaleigh.nair@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Newbern, Cheryl
    Eighth-Grade Counselor

    cheryl.newbern@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Osting, Jennifer
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    Jennifer.osting@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Payne, Todd
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    todd.payne@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Pryor, Jenette
    ECE Teacher

    jennette.pryor@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Putnam, Albert 
    Nutrition Services 

    albert.putnam@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Quinones, Michele 

    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    Michele.quinones@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Rasheed, Tamika
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    tamika.rasheed@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Ross, Robert
    Security

    robert.ross@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Roth, David
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    david.roth2@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Rumsey, Mary 
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    mary.rumsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Sandlin, Doug
    Plant Operator

    Doug.sandlin@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Schaeffer, Ryan
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    ryan.schaeffer@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Scharinger, Chinh
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    chinh.scharinger@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Schooler, Elizabeth
    Seventh-Grade Teacher

    elizabeth.schooler@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Schultz, Beth
    Secretary

    elizabeth.schultz@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Schwartz, Allison
    Mental Health Counselor

    allison.schwartz@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Scott, Christine
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    Christine.scott2@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Sims, Rebecca
    Nutrition Services

    rebecca.sims@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Spencer, Laurie
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    laurie.spencer@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Thomas, Runette
    Youth Services Center (YSC) Coordinator

    runette.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Tippel, Jennifer 
    Art Teacher

    jennifer.tippel@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Trowell, Sheilah
    Course Recovery Teacher

    sheilah.trowell@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Vincent, Betty Ann
    Nutrition Services

    bettyann.vincent@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Walker, Leslie
    Sixth-Grade Counselor 

    leslie.walker@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Weingarten, Katie
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    katie.weingarten@jefferson.kyschools.us 

    Wilcox, Michael
    Sixth-Grade Teacher

    michael.wilcox@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Wilson, Kim
    Vision Resource Teacher

    kim.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us

    Wold, Lauren
    Eighth-Grade Teacher

    lauren.wold@jefferson.kyschools.us