Home
CalendarBlogSBDM MinutesJCPS Parent Portal
Kammerer Middle School
Athletics and Activities
Excellence is the Expectation
aboutprincipalparentsstudentscounseloractivitiesathleticsstaffPTSA

Athletics Participation Packet
Cheer Squad Classes
Athletic Director

Lindsay Mongeon

Basic list of requirements to participate in sports

  1. Physical packet
    • Doctor portion - signed by physician
    • Concussion paperwork
    • JCPSs safety video
    • Basic school information
    • Notarized paperwork
    • Good for one full calendar year - 365 days (i suggest getting completed in june/july)
  2. $20 insurance fee
    • Good for one full school year (august - may)
    • Paid once per school year only
  3. Fees for each individual sport

DURING SCHOOL

Band

Amanda Cornish

amanda.cornish@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Chorus

Mark

benzmark.benz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Extended School Services

Terri Breland

leticia.breland@jefferson.kyschools.us

Orchestra

Cindy Dougherty

cindy.dougherty@jefferson.kyschools.us

Peer Partners

Jessica Hoaglan

jessica.hoagland@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

 

 

BEFORE SCHOOL

FCA

Nate Hollingsworth

james.hollingsworth@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Nate Weismiller

nweismiller@gmail.com

 

 

 

AFTER SCHOOL

Academic Team

Joel Dries

joel.dries@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Anime/Manga

Jennifer Tipple

Jennifer.tipple@jefferson.kyschools.us

Archery

Austin Hollis

Austin.hollis@jefferson.kyschools.us

Beta Club

Terri Breland

leticia.breland@jefferson.kyschools.us

Chess

April Head

kammererchess@yahoo.com

Drama Club

Jimmy Eldridge

jimmy.eldridge@jefferson.kyschools.us

Future Problem Solvers

Kimberly Crone

kimberly.crone@jefferson.kyschools.us

Guitar Club

Ryan Schaeffer

ryan.schaeffer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jazz Band

Amanda Cornish

amanda.cornish@Jefferson.kyschools.us

Photography Club

Victor Darrigrandi

victor.darringrandi@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ping Pong Club

Kelsey Hackney

kelsey.hackney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Quick Recall

Adam Kyser

adam.kyser@jefferson.kyschools.us

Robotics

Michelle Quinones

michelle.quinones@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Sam Habeeb

sam.habeeb@jefferson.kyschools.us

Yearbook

JJ Jones

lewisandjj@yahoo.com

 

 

 

FALL: BEGIN MID JULY OR LATER

Cheerleading

Aspin Gray

aspin.gray@yahoo.com

Cross-Country

Marci Hoerig

dmhoerig@gmail.com

 

Lisa DeBroka

lisadebroka@gmail.com

Dance

Megan

hillmegan.hill0817@gmail.com

Football

T’shombi Basemore

tshombi.basemore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Girls Field Hockey 8th

Kevin Washam

kevin.washam@gmail.com

Girls Field Hockey 7th

Steve Cirianoecu

steve@hotmail.com

Girls Field Hockey 6th

Becky Brown

becky.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Golf

Stephen Beasey

sabeasey@gmail.com

Tennis

John Schleck

john.e.schleck@gmail.com

 

Allison Schwartz

allison.schwartz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Volleyball

Adam Kyser

adam.kyser@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Osting

jennifer.osting@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

 

 

WINTER: BEGIN MID-SEPTEMBER OR LATER

6th Boys Basketball

Steven London

mmcclain@mcclaindewees.com

Boys’ Basketball

Scott Sprigg

scott.sprigg@louisville.edu

Girls’ Basketball 

Chris Covington

hccovi2@gmail.com

Swimming

Lauren Wold

lauren.wold@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

 

 

SPRING: BEGIN MID-JANUARY OR LATER

Baseball

Ed Heady

ed.heady@live.com

Flag Football

T’shombi Basemore

tshombi.basemore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lacrosse Boys

Ryan Schmieder

ryan.schmieder93@gmail.com

Lacrosse Girls

Alexandria Lush

lushalexandria12@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Carlos Bonilla

pacerrealtyky@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Brian Aulick

brian.aulick@jefferson.kyschools.us

Softball Varsity

Steve Williams

stecwill9@aol.com

Softball JV

Geoff Barden

gwbgc@yahoo.com

Track

Marcie Hoerig

dmhoerig@gmail.com