Farnsley Middle School
photo

Staff Directory 

Allgood, Becky
Main Office Clerk
Becky.Allgood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Allgood, Jeffrey
Community Schools 
jeffrey.allgood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Baker, Michael
Social Studies
Pathfinders
michael.baker3@jefferson.kyschools.us

Barnett, William
Public Speaking
Pioneers
william.barnett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Beck, Jennifer
ECE
Explorers
jennifer.beck@jefferson.kyschools.us

BobbDavid
Sixth-Grade Assistant Principal
David.Bobb@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bowman, Ronnie
Athletic Director
Ronnie.Bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Boyles, Cynthia
Math
Astronauts
Cynthia.Boyles@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bradley, Tammy
Attendance Clerk
Tamatha.Bradley@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brant, Stephanie
Language Arts
Trailblazers
stephanie.brant@jefferson.kyschools.us

Britain, Kelli
Cafeteria
Kelli.Britain@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brown, Melissa
Science
Astronauts
Melissa.Brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brown, Tammy
Records Clerk
Tammy.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buchanon, Carrie
Science
Scholars 
carrie.buchanon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buerger, Marsha
Science
Explorers
Marsha.Buerger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buford, Dow
Science 
Starseekers
Dow.Buford@jefferson.kyschools.us

Burkhead, Michelle
Math
Comets
Michelle.Burkhead@jefferson.kyschools.us

Byrne Jr, Jeffery
Science
Champions
jefferyjr.byrne@jefferson.kyschools.us

Caso, Kelly
Librarian
Kelly.Caso@jefferson.kyschools.us

Chambers, Carol
Library Clerk
Pioneers
carol.chambers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cohen, Melissa 
Consulting ECE Teacher
Melissa.cohen@jefferson.kyschools.us

Collins, Linda
Computer
Pioneers
Linda.Collins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Coughlin, Craig
Social Studies
Trailblazers
Craig.Coughlin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cross, Krista
Social Studies
Pathfinders
Krista.Cross@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cunningham, Ann
ECE Resource
Scholars
Ann.Cunningham@jefferson.kyschools.us

Davis, Debbie
Office Clerk 
Debbie.Davis@jefferson.kyschools.us

DeKeuster, Courtney
Science
Pathfinders 
courtney.kazanecki@jefferson.kyschools.us

Downs, Ashlee
Mental Health Counselor
ashelee.downs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Edlin, Ariel
Social Studies
Scholars
ariel.edlin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Farmer, Samantha
Math
Trailblazers
samantha.farmer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Folczyk, Andrew
Computer Lit
Pioneers
andrew.folczyk@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fussner, Kaitlyn
ECE                
All Stars
kaitlyn.fussner@jefferson.kyschools.us

Gividen, Leslie
Science
Trailblazers
Leslie.Gividen@jefferson.kyschools.us

Goff, Debbie
Secretary
Debbie.Goff@jefferson.kyschools.us

Grisby, Meghan
ECE Assistant
Trailblazers
 

Hampton, Kimber
Math
Starseekers
kimberly.hampton2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hans, Teri
8th Grade
Counselor
Teri.Hans@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hildenbrandt, Rachel
ECE Assistant
Explorers
rachel.hildenbrandt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hines, Emily
Language Arts
Astronaut
emily.hines@jefferson.kyschools.us

Howard, Nick
Social Studies
Champion
Nicholas.howard2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Howell, Rick
Social Studies
Comets
Ricky.Howell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hudson, Linda
Principal
Linda.Hudson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Humphrey, Charlotte
Language Arts
Scholars
Charlotte.Humphrey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hunt, Kathy
Band
Pioneers
Kathy.Hunt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jackson, Patrick
6th Grade
Counselor
Patrick.Jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jahnke, Patrick 
Math
All Star
Patrick.jahnke@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessee, Madison
Learning Opportunity
Pioneers
madison.jessee@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnson, Angie
Academic Instructional Coach/Math Resource
Angela.Johnson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnson, Constance
Behavior Coach
constance.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnson, Jan
ECE
Starseekers
Jan.Johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnston, Donna
ECE Instructional Assistant
Champion
Donna.Johnston@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jones, Renee
Behavior Coach
Renee.Jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lanier, Christel
Seventh Grade
Assistant Principal
christel.todd-lanier@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lathon, Janyla
AmeriCorps 
Janyla.lathon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Leonard, Jim
Science
All Stars
jim.leonard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lisby, Amber
ECE
Trailblazer
amber.lisby@jefferson.kyschools.us
 

Lindsey, Bev
Math Instructor
Beverly.Lindsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lloyd, Hunter
German
Pioneers
hunter.lloyd@jefferson.kyschools.us


Mayhew, Billie
Youth Services Center Coordinator
billie.mayhew@jefferson.kyschools.us

Moeller-Cunnanon, Catherine
Orchestra
Pioneers
Catherine.Moeller-Cun@jefferson.kyschools.us

Morales Gonzalez, Massiel
Spanish
Pioneers
massiel.moralesgonzalez@jefferson.kyschools.us

Moore, Jeffrey 
Choir
Pioneers
jeffrey.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Muench, John
Art
Pioneers
John.Muench@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nethery, Sara E.
Eighth-Grade Assistant Principal
MST Coordinator
Sara.Nethery@jefferson.kyschools.us

Pearson, Emily 
Language Arts
All Stars
emily.pearson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Penick, James
ECE
Starseekers
james.penick@jefferson.kyschools.us

Pollock, Angela
Math
Scholars
Angela.Dilts-Pollock@jefferson.kyschools.us

Raderstorf, Travis
Seventh Grade Counselor
Travis.Raderstorf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Redmond, Dena
Math
Champion
Dena.Redmond@jefferson.kyschools.us

Rosendahl, Jill
Language Arts
Comets
jill.rosendahl@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ruhe, Betsy 
ECE
Scholars
betsy.ruhe@jefferson.kyschools.us

Salter, Jimmie
Social Studies
All Stars
jimmie.salter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Satram, Marissa
Science
Comets
marissa.millinersatram@jefferson.kyschools.us

Schnurr, Mike
Physical Education
Pioneers
Mike.Schnurr@jefferson.kyschools.us

Schuler, Jeffrey
Language Arts
Starseekers 
Jeffrey.schueler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Scott, Alvin
Behavior Coach
alvin.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sherrard, Brittany
ECE
Pathfinder 
brittany.sherrard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Skipper, Jenna

Social Studies
Astronaut
jenna.skipper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Skipper, Samuel
Language Arts
Champions 
samuel.skipper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Slaughter, Mark
Language Arts
Explorers
mark.slaughter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Smith, Shannon
Intervention Specialist/Language Arts
Shannon.Connell2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Stanfill, Patricia
ECE Instructional Assistant
Champion
Patricia.Stanfill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Steffan, Donnie
Security
Donald.Steffan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Swope, Rhonda
Plant Operator 
rhonda.swope@jefferson.kyschools.us

Thompson, Quinn
Speech Pathologist
Quinn.thompson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ullrich, Shannon
Social Studies
Starseekers
Shannon.Ullrich@jefferson.kyschools.us

Uncleback, Olivia
Bookkeeper 
olivia.uncleback@jefferson.kyschools.us

Watkins, Kendrick
Social Studies
Explorer
Kendrick.Watkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Watkins, Rachel
ECE Resource 
Trailblazers
rachel.watkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Whitlock, Donna
ECE Assistant
Explorers
donna.whitlock@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wilborn, Jessica
Math
Pathfinders 
jessica.wilborn@jefferson.kyschools.us

Willis, Leigh Ann
Math
Explorers
Leigh.Willis@jefferson.kyschools.us