Current eventssports calendar

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Michael Kelly Principal michael.kelly@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Dennis Williams Industrial Maintenance Academy AP
(IMA)
dennis.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jennie Currin Health Science Academy AP
(HSA)
jennie.currin@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Antone Towns Freshman  Academy AP antone.towns@jefferson.kyshools.us  

Counselors

Daniel Clemens Freshman Academy  Counselor daniel.clemens@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Valarie Luckett Health Science Academy Counselor
(HSA)
valarie.luckett@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Susan Bolton Industrial Maintenance Academy AP
(IMA)
Susan.bolton@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Support Staff

Megan Winter Reading Literacy Coach megan.winter@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Wes Hare Behavioral Coach wes.hare@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Leroy Littles Behavioral Coach leroy.littles@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Dawn Roy Goal Clarity Coach Dawn.roy@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Donald Spanyer Course Recovery donald.spanyer@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Otis Ralston Course Recovery otis.ralston@jefferson.kyschools.us  
William Raleigh Athletic Director  william.raleigh@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Marla Paschal Academy Coach marla.pascha@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Cathy Cline ECE Priority Consulting Teacher/ PBIS Lead cathy.cline@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Lisa Ellison BAC lisa.ellison@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Rebecca Brannock CART rebecca.brannock@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Youth Service Center/ Student Support Services

Deloris Golladay Youth Center Secretary deloris.golladay@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Arrione Smith Home/School Coordinator arrione.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Karen Rawlings Youth Mental Health Counselor karen.rawlings@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Office Staff      
Jackie Snipp Secretary jackie.snipp@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jamie Vincent Attendance  Clerk jamie.vincent@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Marsha Ashcraft Book Keeper marsha.ashcraft@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Janet Fegett Purchasing Clerk janet.fegett@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Randy Brown Industrial Maintenance Academy  (IMA) Clerk  randell.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Becky Burton Health Science Academy Counselor
(HSA) Clerk
rebecca.burton@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Betty Fitterer Records Clerk betty.fitterer@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jo Carol Whisman Freshman Office Clerk jocarol.whisman@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Carol Mullins ECE Clerk carol.mullins@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Library

Angela Moore Librarian angela.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us  
  Assistant Librarian    

Security

Officer Tony Sacra SRO Tony.sacra@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Joe Stockton Security joe.stockton@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Wayne Brown Security Wayne.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us  
John Rice Security john.rice@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Maintenance

“Moe” Malone Maintenance anthony.malone@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Industrial

Craig McCrary HVAC (Career Pathway) craig.mccrary@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Gregory Elsler HVAC (Career Pathway) gregory.elsler@jefferson.kyschools.us  
John Spiva Electrical Maintenance Lab & Electrical Maintenance Instructor john.spiva@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Custodian

Brennan O’ Connell Plant Operator brennan.oconnell@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Travis Miller Day Custodian Travis.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Kim Aubrey Day Custodian Kim.aubrey@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Byron Huston Night Custodian bryon.houston@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Tyler  Corum Night Custodian tyler.corum@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Melissa Wilson Night Custodian Melissa.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Scott Heath Night Custodian scott.heath@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Tim Main Night Custodian timothy.main@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jordan Clark Night Custodian jordan.clark@jefferson.kyschools.us  
James Estep Night Custodian james.estep@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Joyce Corum Night Lead Custodian Joyce.corum@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Cafeteria

Mary Hundley Cafeteria Manager mary.hundley@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Melissa Estrada Assistant melissa.estrada@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Sheila Haynes Assistant sheila.haynes@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Vickie Molthop  Assistant vickie.molthop@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Tamara Schweinhart  Assistant tamara.schweinhart@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Lisa Lewis  Assistant lisa.lewis@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Stephanie Williams Assistant stephanie.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Cheryl Semenko Assistant cheryl.semenko@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Tonya Mulloy Assistant tonya.mulloy@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Transition

Teresa Maguire Transitions Teacher teresa.maguire@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Doug Coontz ECE Transition Liaison TOP Program doug.coontz@jefferson.kyschools.us  

ISAP

Ruffus Sanders ISAP Teacher ruffus.sanders@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Related Arts Teachers

James Kerr History and Appreciation of Visual and Performing Arts and English 2 james.kerr@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Kristina Herning Williams Visual Arts kristina.herning@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Hope Mortberg Visual Arts hope.mortberg@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Rebecca Toop Spanish Foreign Language rebecca.toop@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Samuel Borquez Spanish Foreign Language
Department Chair
samuel.borquez@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Maddie West Chorus maddie.west@jefferson.kychools.us  
Dave Nelson Orchestra david.nelson@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Greg Heimann Band/ Related Arts Department Chair greg.heimann@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Robert Gose Theater  robert.gose@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Practical Living

Ian Davis Physical Education Ian.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Clay Hardesty Freshman Health clay.hardesty@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Greg Morris Physical Education gregory.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Mark Peters  LCDR USN (Ret) Senior Naval Science Instructor/ROTC Department Head mark.peters@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Miguel Pagan  First Sergeant USMC (Ret) Naval Science Instructor miguel.pagan@jefferson.kyschools.us ​website
Scott Jones BUC USN (Ret) Naval Science Instructor scott.jones2@jefferson.kyschools.us ​website

Medical

Jenny Hale Pharmacy Tech jenny.hale@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Christina Bynum EKG/ Phlebotomy christina.bynum@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Wendy Goodmen   wendy.goodmen@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Michelle Unseld   michelle.unseld@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Business

Sheila Ruffin Computer Apps/ Business Department Chair sheila.ruffin@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jody Bingham Digital Literacy jody.bingham@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Christine Grincius Media christine.grincius@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Amanda Comstock Financial Literacy amanda.comstock@jefferson.kyschools.us  

ECE Teachers

Gene Barlow Resource Algebra & Geometry gene.barlow@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Robin Shultz Geometry robin.shultz@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Gary McCawley Applied Math/ US History gary.mccawley@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Nick Davis ECE Social Studies Teacher Nicholas.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Chris Montgomery ECE Science Teacher Chris.montgomery@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Emily Sipp ECE Special Education  MSD emily.sipp@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Josh Beams ECE English josh.beams@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Tina Harper ECE Algebra I Teacher Tina.harper@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Donna Smith ECE Chemistry and Civics Teacher donna.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us  
William Brenzel FMD Teacher william.brenzel@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Ryan Cooper FMD Teacher ryan.cooper@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Angie Lampton Assistant Teacher angie.lampton@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Donna Hazel Assistant Teacher donna.hazel@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Lori Diehl Assistant Teacher lori.diehl@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Brenda King Assistant Teacher brenda.king@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Marlina West Assistant Teacher marlina.west@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Alexus Tinker Assistant Teacher alexus.tinker@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Math Teachers

Callie Masters Algebra I callie.masters@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Megan Alvey Geometry & Algebra 1 megan.alvey@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Brittney Hazel Geometry brittney.hazel@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Katie Leroy Algebra 2 Department Chair Katelyn.leroy@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

website
Danielle Clark Geometry danielle.clark@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Nate Ralston Algebra 2 nathan.ralston@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Joyce Brooks Pre Calculus & College Algebra joyce.brooks@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Ron Hennig Applied Math/ Math robert.hennig@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jenny Cotton Algebra 1/ Student Technology Coordinator jenny.cotton@jefferson.kyschools.us  

English

Jessica Bolduc English jessica.bolduc@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Ike Wassom English Ike.wassom@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Erin Byrd English erin.byrd@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Emerald Lawler English/ Year Book/ English Department Chair emerald.kern@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Melissa Dennis English Melissa.dennis@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Patty Concepcion English 4 patricia.concepcion@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Kyle Bishop English II kyle.bishop@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Anna Shearn English Anna.shearn@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Science

Pamela Vanagas Chemistry/ AP Chemistry pamela.vanagas@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Benjamin Roberts Science 1a Benjamin.roberts@jefferson.kyschools.us website
Darius Rahmlow Science 1a darius.rahmlow@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Cody Stevens Chemistry cody.stevens@jefferson.kyschools.us  
RoseMarie McCandless A1 / Conceptual Physics rosemarie.mccandless@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Julie Thorne Ecology/ Forensics julie.thorne@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Blake Baker Biology/ Genetics blake.baker@jefferson.kyschools.us  
James Wise Biology james.wise@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Jennifer Vermillion Biomed/ Human Body/ Biology/ Department Chair jennifer.hoban@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Social Studies

Sierra Funk Law & Justice/ Civics Sierra.funk@jefferson.kyschools.us  
 Darin Gray World History/ Psychology darin.gray@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Nick Johnson World Civilization/ World History nick.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Max Slinde Exploring Civics/ Sociology Max.spinde@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Antoine Baldon Civics antoine.baldon@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Vincent Tinker
NBCT
US History/ Government Politics/ Social Studies Department Chair vincent.tinker@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Nicholas Braun US History/ African American History
/ Social Studies Department Chair
nicholas.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Kiara Gray   kiara.gray@jefferson.kyschools.us