Pleasure Ridge Park High School Home return to PRP homepage

Administrative Staff

Salyer , Kimberly
Executive Principal
Stinson , Jason
Principal - Business and Communications Academy
Miller , William
Principal - Manufacturing, Engineering, and Design Academy
Williams , Tiffani
Principal - Health Sciences Academy
Jennings , Jeffrey
Principal - Freshman Academy
Dawson , James
Counselor - Business and Communications Academy
Shipman , Kristen
Counselor - Manufacturing, Engineering, and Design Academy
Cook , Jason
Counselor - Health Sciences Academy
Seum-Stephenson , Dana
Counselor - Freshman Academy

 

Faculty and Staff

Staff Name Email Address
Adams , Blaire blaire.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Atzinger , Blake blake.atzinger@jefferson.kyschools.us
Aubrey , Kimberly kimberly.aubrey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Baig , Mirza mirza.baig@jefferson.kyschools.us
Barnett , Audra audra.barnett@jefferson.kyschools.us
BASS , CHASITY chasity.bass@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bassham , Aaron aaron.bassham@jefferson.kyschools.us
Baxter , Jametha jamie.baxter@jefferson.kyschools.us
Baxter , Michael mike.baxter@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bell , Tina tina.bell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Blaszczyk , Michael sherman.blaszczyk@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bohannon , Phill phill.bohannon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bowers , Joanna joanna.bowers@jefferson.kyschools.us
Braun , Brent brent.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bray , Allison allison.bray2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bright , Nicki nicki.bright@jefferson.kyschools.us
Buckingham , Carol carol.buckingham@jefferson.kyschools.us
Burks , Amanda amanda.burks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Burnell-Wise , Debra debra.burnell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Capo , Kellie kellie.capo@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cate , Tamberly tamberly.cate@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cates , Sharon sharon.cates@jefferson.kyschools.us
Chonko , Andrew andrew.chonko@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cook , Jason jason.cook@jefferson.kyschools.us
Coomes , Karen karen.coomes@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cotton , Pam pamela.cotton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Craig , Rebekah rebekah.craig@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cruz Batista , Osmaida osmaida.cruzbatista@jefferson.kyschools.us
Danzinger , Jennifer jennifer.danzinger2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dawson , James jim.dawson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Deacon , Stephan stephan.deacon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Delong , Clarence clarence.delong@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dippie , Joshua joshua.dippie@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ellis , Samuel samuel.ellis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Eubank , William william.eubank@jefferson.kyschools.us
Eubanks , Lindsay lindsay.eubanks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fels , Janat janat.fels@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ferguson , Erin erin.ferguson2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fey , Brandon brandon.fey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Findley , Melanie melanie.findley@jefferson.kyschools.us
Flynn , Timothy timothy.flynn@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fowler , Donald don.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fowler , Paula paula.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fox , Jayna jayna.fox@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fry , Jann jann.fry@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fuqua , Nicholas nicholas.fuqua@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gaus , Cheryl cheryl.gaus@jefferson.kyschools.us
Goodson , Melissa melissa.goodson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Grant , Tonya tonya.grant@jefferson.kyschools.us
Green , Julia julia.green@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gregory , Stephen stephen.gregory@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gribbons , Terry terry.gribbons@jefferson.kyschools.us
Habich , Megan megan.habich@jefferson.kyschools.us
Harris , Brenda brenda.harris@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hart , Morgan morgan.hart@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hawks , Deanna deanna.hawks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hawks , Richard richard.hawks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Haycraft , Ranae ranae.haycraft@jefferson.kyschools.us
Heggs , Kathi kathi.heggs@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hill , Heather heather.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hiser , Jason jason.hiser@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hockman , Teresa teresa.hockman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hollis , Mallory mallory.hollis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Hood , Timothy
Hughes , Brian brian.hughes@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jackson Jr , James teddy.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jennings , Jeffrey jeff.jennings@jefferson.kyschools.us
Johnson , Belinda belinda.johnson3@jefferson.kyschools.us
Johnson , Beth beth.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kessel , Kim kimberly.kessel@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kruse , Elizabeth elizabeth.kruse@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kuchenbrod , Sandra sandra.kuchenbrod@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lenfert , Audra audra.lenfert@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lewis , Katherine katherine.lewis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lightle , Joshua joshua.lightle@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lungu , Marcela marcela.lungu@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lydon , Barbara barbara.lydon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lynd , Karen karen.lynd@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marable , Shelia shelia.marable@jefferson.kyschools.us
Martin , Tammy tammy.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mattingly , Derek derek.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us
McCoy , David david.mccoy@jefferson.kyschools.us
MCCOY , MICHAEL michael.mccoy3@jefferson.kyschools.us
Miklosh , Kelly kelly.miklosh@jefferson.kyschools.us
Miller , Megan megan.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
Miller , William bill.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
MUDD , SARAH sarah.mudd@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mullennex , Charles charles.mullennex@jefferson.kyschools.us
Muller , Charles charles.muller@jefferson.kyschools.us
Murphy , Megan megan.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us
Netherland , Leah leah.netherland@jefferson.kyschools.us
Owen , Karri karri.owen@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pedigo , Zachary zachary.pedigo@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pfaadt , Shawn shawn.pfaadt@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pfister , Billy billy.pfister@jefferson.kyschools.us
Phillips , Steven steven.phillips@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pickerill , Kendra kimpickerill@gmail.com
Podbelsek , Tammy tammy.podbelsek@jefferson.kyschools.us
Powell , Shelly mika.powell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Prichard , Michael michael.prichard2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pritchard , John john.pritchard@jefferson.kyschools.us
PROBUS , DELBERT delbert.probus@jefferson.kyschools.us
Raines , April april.raines@jefferson.kyschools.us
Reed , Erin erin.reed@jefferson.kyschools.us
Riley , Brandy brandy.riley@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rose-Akumbu , Leslie leslie.rose-akumbu@jefferson.kyschools.us
RUSHING , SCOTT scott.rushing@jefferson.kyschools.us
Salyer , April april.salyer@jefferson.kyschools.us
Salyer , Kimberly kimberly.salyer@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sample , Robert robert.sample@jefferson.kyschools.us
Schneider , Katelyn katelyn.schneider@jefferson.kyschools.us
Seum-Stephenson , Dana dana.seum-stephe@jefferson.kyschools.us
Shipman , Kristen kristen.shipman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Slaughter , Donna donna.slaughter@jefferson.kyschools.us
Speck-Walker , Lee lee.speck-walker@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stemle , Kasie kasie.stemle@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stewart , Amy amy.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us
Still , Tara tara.still@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stinson , Jason jason.stinson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sutton , Latisha latisha.sutton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Texas , Mary mary.texas@jefferson.kyschools.us
Thomas , Deborah deborah.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us
Thomas , Stephanie stephanie.thomas2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Thompson , Eric eric.thompson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Thrasher , Matthew matt.thrasher@jefferson.kyschools.us
Toohey , Joshua joshua.toohey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tuttle , Rebecca becky.tuttle@jefferson.kyschools.us
Vines , Tracy tracy.vines@jefferson.kyschools.us
Vowels , Whitney whitney.vowels@jefferson.kyschools.us
Waddell , Nicklaus nick.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Wagner , david
Warnell , Delia delia.warnell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Weaver , Aaron aaron.weaver@jefferson.kyschools.us
Webb , Denise denise.webb@jefferson.kyschools.us
Wheeler , Toy toy.wheeler@jefferson.kyschools.us
White , Jason jason.white@jefferson.kyschools.us
White , Joyce joyce.white@jefferson.kyschools.us
Williams , Tiffani tiffani.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Willis , Thomas thomas.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Willman , Karen karen.willman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Wilson , Tonya tonya1468@gmail.com
Yochum , Madison madison.yochum@jefferson.kyschools.us
Yochum , Stephen stephen.yochum@jefferson.kyschools.us
Zell , Lisa lisa.zell@jefferson.kyschools.us