Bruin

Academic Support

You can reach all support staff by phone through (502) 485-8206.

Allison Byrne

Goal Clarity Coach

North Office
allison.byrne@jefferson.kyschools.us


Angela Camacho

Resource Teacher/Building Assessment Coordinator

East Building Room 153
angela.camacho@jefferson.kyschools.us


Stephanie Conrad

School Technology Coordinator

Library
stephanie.conrad@jefferson.kyschools.us


Mary Eschels

Peer/Math Tutoring

East Building Room 153
mary.eschels@jefferson.kyschools.us


LaKunta Farmer

Transition Coordinator

South Building/2nd Floor
lakunta.farmer@jefferson.kyschools.us


Clay Harned

Academy Coach

North Office
clayton.harned2@jefferson.kyschools.us


Lakisha May

ECE Clerk

lakisha.may@jefferson.kyschools.us


Raquel Miller

Secondary School Records Clerk

raquel.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us


Teresa Pendleton

ISAP Support

East Building/1st Floor
teresa.pendleton@jefferson.kyschools.us


Sean Smith

Youth Service Coordinator

sean.smith2@jefferson.kyschools.us


Carl White

College and Career Ready Coordinator

East Office
carl.white@jefferson.kyschools.us


Right Sidebar