homeabout our schoolfor parentsfor studentsstaffcalendarnews
Gilmore Lane Elementary
staff

Administration

Samuel Cowan
Principal
samuel.cowan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Web page
Leslie Hicks
Assistant Principal
leslie.hicks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Web page
Jeronika Hines
Counselor
jeronika.hines@jefferson.kyschools.us
Web page

Family Resource/Student Life Skills Counselor

Tara Davis
Coordinator
tara.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Web page

Kindergarten

Margo Loveing margo.loveing@jefferson.kyschools.us
Michelle Stevens michelle.stevens@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade

Katie Duvall katie.duvall@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kendra Watson kendra.watson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade

Lindsay Boyce Dotterweich lindsay.boyce@jefferson.kyschools.us
Carrissa DePue carissa.depue@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade

Megan Burress megan.burress@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tina Bryant tina.bryant@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade

Tiffany Duncan tiffany.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nicole Brown nicole.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fifth Grade

Sarah Mattingly Milam sarah.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Welch kathleen.welch@jefferson.kyschools.us

Exceptional Child Education (ECE)

Fred Flashpoehler fred.flashpoehler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kyle Hobbs kyle.hobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us
Valerie Toles valerie.toles@jefferson.kyschools.us
Donald Tyson  
Brittany Weaver brittany.weaver@jefferson.kyschools.us

Special Areas

Donna Dunn, Computer Lab donna.dunn2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sarah Azevedo, S.T.E.M. Lab sarah.azevedo@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tamra Lakes, Librarian tamra.lakes@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dianna Rawls, Arts and Humanities dianna.rawls@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Carrico, Compassionate Schools Project mary.carrico@jefferson.kyschools.us

Goal Clarity Coach, Interventionist

Kristen Thomas kristen.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jonathan Kempf, Math Lab jonathan.kempf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Speech

Tessa Sturgeon tessa.sturgeon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Student Success Coach

Katherine Clay katherine.clay@jefferson.kyschools.us

Office Staff

Lynne Age, Secretary mary.age@jefferson.kyschools.us
Theresa Weber, Bookkeeper theresa.weber@jefferson.kyschools.us
Beverly Hicks, Clerk beverly.hicks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Connie Heim, Clerk, ECE connie.heim@jefferson.kyschools.us
Flavia De La Cruz, LOA flavia.delacruz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Assistants

Laura Ballard laura.ballard@jefferson.kyschools.us
Paula Forrest paula.forrest@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lynn Haydon lynn.haydon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Mary Ann Howard mary.howard3@jefferson.kyschools.us
Linda Zimmerman linda.zimmerman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Custodial Staff

Distric Blitz Team  
   

Cafeteria Staff

Gretchen Laslie, Manager gretchen.laslie@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bonnita Adams bonnita.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Crystal Lafever crystal.lafever@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jamal Azzouzi jamal.azzouzi@jefferson.kyschools.us