Pleasure Ridge Park High School Home return to PRP homepage

Faculty and Staff

Staff Member

Email Address

Department/Position

Allen, Cindy cindy.allen@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Allen, Linda
linda.allen@jefferson.kyschools.us (ECE) Inst. Assistant
Ashby, Tammy
tammy.ashby@jefferson.kyschools.us Food Service
Bacon, Julie julie.bacon@jefferson.kyschools.us Spanish
Baer, Alyssa alyssa.baer@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Baig, Mirza mirza.baig@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Baker, Janet janet.baker@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Barnett, Audra audra.barnett@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Bassham, Aaron aaron.bassham@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Baxter, Jamie jamie.baxter@jefferson.kyschools.us (LEEP)
Baxter, Michael
mike.baxter@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Bell, Tina tina.bell@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Blaszczyk, Sherman sherm.blaszczyk@jefferson.kyschools.us Health / PE
Bode, Jennifer jennifer.bode@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Phill Bohannon phill.bohannon@jefferson.kyschools.us Instructor III / STC
Bowers, Joanna joanna.bowers@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Bramer, Mark joanna.bowers@jefferson.kyschools.us Technology—Graphic Arts
Braun, Brent brent.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us Humanities/Drama/Yearbookk
Bright, Nicki nicki.bright@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Instructional Assistant
Buckingham, Carol carol.buckingham@jefferson.kyschools.us Teacher / Eschool Lab
Burnell, Debra debra.burnell@jefferson.kyschools.us Band
Capo, Kelli kellie.capo@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Math/Red Cross
Cate, Tammy tamberly.cate@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Instructional Assistant
Clemons, Linda linda.clemons@jefferson.kyschools.us Lunchroom
Cook, Jason jason.cook@jefferson.kyschools.us
Coomes, Karen karen.coomes@jefferson.kyschools.us Home/School Coordinator
Craig, Rebekah rebekah.craig@jefferson.kyschools.us Attendance
Danzinger, Jennifer jennifer.danzinger2@jefferson.kyschools.us Business
Dawson, Jimmy jim.dawson@jefferson.kyschools.us Counselor—Ninth Grade
Dippie, Joshua joshua.dippie@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
DeLong, Clarence clarence.delong@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Teacher/Step Team Sponsor
Donnelly, Adam adam.donnelly@jefferson.kyschools.us Health/PE/Coach

Dunn, Mary

mary.dunn@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
Business - Multimedia Communications
Ellis, Samuel samuel.ellis@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Espanola, Juan juan.espanola@jefferson.kyschools.us Spanish
Fey, Brandon brandon.fey@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Fields, Barbara barbara.fields3@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Findley, Melanie melanie.findley@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Fluhr, Buddy george.fluhr@jefferson.kyschools.us Health/PE
Fowler, Paula paula.fowler@jefferson.kyschools.us Technology
Fox, Jayna jayna.fox@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Fuqua, Nicholas nicholas.fuqua@jefferson.kyschools.us Dance / Humanities
Fusco, Rhonda rhonda.fusco@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Assistant
Gaus, Cheryl cheryl.gaus@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Goodson, Melissa melissa.goodson@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Grant, Tonya
tonya.grant@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Green, Julia julia.green@jefferson.kyschools.us Orchestra
Gregory, Stephen stephen.gregory@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Gribbons, Terry terry.gribbons@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Halbleib, Leo leo.halbleib@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Haley, Heather heather.haley@jefferson.kyschools.us Goal Clarity Coach
Hardesty, Elliott
elliott.hardesty@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Hawks, Deanna deanna.hawks@jefferson.kyschools.us Business
Hawks, Richard richard.hawks@jefferson.kyschools.us Health/PE/Department Chair/Baseball
Haycraft, Ranae ranae.haycraft@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Heeres, Jennifer jennifer.heeres@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE/Hearing Specialist
Heggs, Kathi kathi.heggs@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Henry, Meghan meghan.henry@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Hill, Heather heather.hill@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Hiser, Jason jason.hiser@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Hockman, Teresa teresa.hockman@jefferson.kyschools.us Records Clerk
Hollis, Mallory mallory.hollis@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Hood, Tim timothy.hood@jefferson.kyschools.us Security
Hudson, Beth beth.hudson@jefferson.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Hughes, Brian brian.hughes@jefferson.kyschools.us Social studies
Husband, Mike sharonda.hobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us Area Maintenance
Ijames, Donald donald.ijames@jefferson.kyschools.us Assistant Bowling Coach
Jackey, Thomas thomas.jackey@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Jackson, Tedde teddy.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us Security
Jenkins, Michael michael.jenkins@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Jacobs, Alysse alysse.jacobs@jefferson.kyschools.us Spanish
Jennings, Jeff jeff.jennings@jefferson.kyschools.us Assistant Principal

Jennings, Phill

phillip.jennings@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
Music
Jones, Sean sean.jones2@jefferson.kyschools.us School Resource Officer
Keighley, Kate katelyn.keighley@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Kessel, Kim kim.kessel@jefferson.kyschools.us Clerk
Kihnley, Larry larry.kihnley@jefferson.kyschools.us Security/Assistant AD/Assistant Boys’ Basketball
Kihnley, Robin robin.kihnley@jefferson.kyschools.us Bookkeeper
Kruse, Elizabeth
elizabeth.morris2@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
English
Kuchenbrod, Sandra sandra.kuchenbrod@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Lenfert, Audra audra.lenfert@jefferson.kyschools.us Hearing impaired Teacher
Lewis, Katie katherine.lewis@jefferson.kyschools.us College Access Resource Teacher (CART)
Lightle, Joshua joshua.lightle@jefferson.kyschools.us Business
Linden, Jason jason.linden@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Locke, Christy christy.locke@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Lomax, Jacob jacob.lomax@jefferson.kyschools.us Instructor III
Lungu, Marcela marcela.lungu@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Lydon, Barbara barbara.lydon@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Lynd, Karen karen.lynd@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Mabrey, Dale dale.mabrey@jefferson.kyschools.us Head Basketball Coach
Mabrey, Jeffrey jeffrey.mabry@jefferson.kyschools.us Plant Operator
Martin, Dee Amber
DeeAmber.Martin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
English/Student Council
Mattingly, Derek derek.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE / Assistant Baseball Coach
McGuire, Glenna glenna.mcguire@jefferson.kyschools.us ARC Coordinator
Mercer, Elizabeth elizabeth.mercer@jefferson.kyschools.us Food Service
Miller, Bill bill.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Miller, Megan megan.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us Health/PE/Coach
Morrison, Mary mary.morrison@jefferson.kyschools.us Cafeteria
Mullenex, Charles charles.mullenex@jefferson.kyschools.us
PE / Health
Muller, Charles charles.muller@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Murphy, Megan megan.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Murray, Dustin dustin.murray@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Owen, Karri karri.owen@jefferson.kyschools.us Instructor III/Eschool Lab
Parrish, Tiffany tiffany.parrish@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Pedigo, Zachary zachary.pedigo@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Peppers, Amber amber.phillips@jefferson.kyschools.us Attendance Clerk
Pfaadt, Shawn shawn.pfaadt@jefferson.kyschools.us Health/PE
Pfister, Bubba billy.pfister@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE Teacher/Assistant Coach
Pham, Presley presley.pham@jefferson.kyschools.us Instructional Assistant
Phillips, Steve
steven.phillips@jefferson.kyschools.us Math
Pickerill, Kendra kendra.pickerill@jefferson.kyschools.us Speech Teacher
Podbelsek, Tammy tammy.podbelsek@jefferson.kyschools.us ART
Raines, April april.raines@jefferson.kyschools.us Science
Reed, Erin erin.reed@jefferson.kyschools.us
Library Website
Librarian
Riley, Brandy brandy.riley@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Ritchie, Mary mary.ritchie@jefferson.kyschools.us Cafeteria
Rose Akumbu, Leslie leslie.rose-akumbu@jefferson.kyschools.us Spanish
Salyer, Kim kimberly.salyer@jefferson.kyschools.us Principal
Schwaniger, Donald  donald.schwaniger@jefferson.kyschools.us Ordering Clerk
Settle, Karen
karen.settle@jefferson.kyschools.us Cafeteria
Seum, Sharon sharon.seum@jefferson.kyschools.us Cafeteria
Shipman, Kristen kristen.shipman@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Slaughter, Donna donna.slaughter@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Speck - Walker, Lee lee.speck@jefferson.kyschools.us Humanities/Beta Club
Stemle, Kasie kasie.stemle@jefferson.kyschools.us English
Stephenson, Dana dana.seum-stephe@jefferson.kyschools.us Math/Department Chair
Stewart, Amy amy.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us Family Resource and Youth Services Center (FRYSC)
Still, Tara tara.still@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE / Scheduling / Grade Reporting Clerk
Stinson, Jason jason.stinson@jefferson.kyschools.us Assistant Principal
Strong, Leon strong@jefferson.kyschools.us Girls' Soccer/Girls' Track
Sutton, Latisha latisha.sutton@jefferson.kyschools.us Math/Step Team

Szatzschneider, Emily

emily.szatzschneider@jefferson.kyschools.us English / Newspaper
Thomas, Deborah deborah.thomas@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Thrasher, Matt
matt.thrasher@jefferson.kyschools.us Math/Academic Comp.
Toop, Rebecca rebecca.toop@jefferson.kyschools.us Spanish
Vines, Tracy tracy.vines@jefferson.kyschools.us Social Studies
Voelker, Michael michael.voelker@jefferson.kyschools.us  
Vowels, Whitney
whitney.vowells@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Waddell, Nick nick.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us Athletic Director
Warnell, Delia
delia.warnell@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Webb, Denise
denise.webb@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
Technology—Graphic Arts
Wheeler, Toy toy.hornbeck@jefferson.kyschools.us Front Desk Receptionist
White, Jason jason.white@jefferson.kyschools.us Business/Coach
White, Joyce joyce.white@jefferson.kyschools.us Custodian
Wilhoit, Cheryl
cheryl.wilhoit@jefferson.kyschools.us
Teacher Web Site
Art
Williams, Amanda amanda.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Williams, Thomas Tommywilliams1210@gmail.com Head Football Coach
Williams, Tiffani tiffani.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us Counselor
Willman, Karen karen.willman@jefferson.kyschools.us Principal's Secretary
Wilson, Tonya tonya.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us Counselor
Yochum, Patrick stephen.yochum@jefferson.kyschools.us ECE
Zell, Lisa lisa.zell@jefferson.kyschools.us Vision Teacher