Male Banner


Student Portal| Parent Portal | JCPS Online
HomeAbout UsAcademicsStaffStudentsParentsAlumni
Athletics | School Calendar | JCPS Calendar

Fall Sports

  Cheerleading
Cross Country | Boys
Cross Country | Girls
Dance 
Field Hockey
Football
Golf | Boys
Golf | Girls
Soccer | Boys
Soccer | Girls
Volleyball

Winter Sports

  Basketball | Boys
Basketball | Girls
Bowling
Swimming & Diving
Wrestling

Spring Sports

  Baseball
Lacrosse | Boys
Lacrosse | Girls
Softball
Tennis | Boys
Tennis | Girls
Track | Boys
Track | Girls
 
 
Athletics
     
Barrell Basketball Field Hockey
Lacrosse Soccer baseball
     
Athletic Department Contact Information
Athletic Director John Kelsey john.kelsey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Asst. Athletic Director

Keith Cathey
Jake Fiorella
Emily Sexton-Razor

keith.cathey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jacob.fiorella@jefferson.kyschools.us
Emily.sexton-razor@jefferson.kyschools.us

KORT Athletic Trainer
Daniel Baker Dbake95@gmail.com

Athletic Office -- 502.485.8972
Fax -- 502.485.8770

Current & Perspective Athletes
Forms:
  Athletic Participation Form Parental and Student Consent and Release
  Parent/Guardian Permission/Release Form
  Parent/Guardian Student-Athlete Concussion Statement
  Sports Physical
   
KHSAA Sport Safety Course:
  Health & Sports Safety Video Signature Sheet
  Health & Sports Safety Video Signature Sheet Combo
  Health & Sports Safety Video Study Guide

Coach's Contact Information printable coaches list
Sport | Schedule Coach Email

Fall Sports (July 15)

  Cheerleading Marletta Firman lmhscheer1856@yahoo.com
Cross Country | Boys Andrew Ames andrew.ames@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cross Country | Girls Damon Smith damon.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us
Dance  Sheryl Knight starshery1@gmail.com
Field Hockey Brent Pierce brent.pierce@twc.com
Football Chris Wolfe chris.wolfe@jefferson.kyschools.us
Golf | Boys David Jaffe dnj1804@gmail.com
Golf | Girls Craig Magruder clm-1@twc.com
Soccer | Boys    
Soccer | Girls Christian Lauria christian.lauria@jefferson.kyschools.us
Step Team Vana Bassler vana.bassler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Volleyball Craig Bossmeyer craig.bossmeyer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Winter Sports (October 15)

  Basketball | Boys - V | JV | FR Willie Feldhaus willie.feldhaus12@gmail.com
  Basketball | Girls - V | JV Champ Ligon cligon366@aol.com
  Bowling Katie Wadell katie.wadell@yahoo.com
  Swimming & Diving Greg Glish greg.glish@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Wrestling Chris McCoy christopher.mccoy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Spring Sports (February 15)

  Baseball - V | JV | FR Jeff Garrity jeff.garrity@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Lacrosse | Boys Joseph Palazzo palazzo_joseph@yahoo.com
  Lacrosse | Girls Fred Reeves fredmreeves@yahoo.com
  Softball - V | JV | FR Josh Bloomer joshua.bloomer@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Tennis | Boys Tony Branch
  Tennis | Girls Tony Branch
  Track | Boys Damon Smith  damon.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us
  Track | Girls Sheri Beaumont sbeaumo1@gmail.com


| Home | About Us | Academics | Staff | Students | Parents | Alumni | Contact | 502.485.8292 |

Alumni President | PTSA President | STC

JCPS