Home | Lunch Menus | Hawthorne Calendar
Hawthorne Elementary School

Support Staff

Office

Linda Schubert Secretary Linda.schubert@jefferson.kyschools.us
Debbie Richey Bookkeeper Debbie.richey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stacy Dunsmore Nurse Stacy.dunsmore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Joyce Christian ECE Clerk Joyce.christian@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Thompson Attendance Cynthia.thompson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Brooke Bryant Library Clerk/LOA brooke.bryant@jefferson.kyschools.us

Food Services

Debbie Barrett Manager Deborah.barrett@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marilyn Garrett Nutrition Services Assistant Marilyn.Garrett@jefferson.kyschools.us
Haifa Salama Nutrition Services Assistant Haifa.salama@jefferson.kyschools.us
Housekeeping
Valerie Goodwin Lead Custodian Valerie.goodwin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ralph Grady Custodian Ralph.grady@jefferson.kyschools.us
David Beck Custodian david.beck@jefferson.kyschools.us

Housekeeping

Valerie Goodwin Lead Custodian Valerie.goodwin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Ralph Grady Custodian Ralph.grady@jefferson.kyschools.us
David Beck Custodian david.beck@jefferson.kyschools.us