Home | Lunch Menus | Hawthorne Calendar
Hawthorne Elementary School

Instructional Staff

Teaching Assistants & Instructors

Beth Eskew K Assistant Beth.eskew@jefferson.kyschools.us
Leona Moss K Assistant Leona.moss@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kim Talibou Student Community Liaison Kimberly.smith5@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marsha Brown Head Start Assistant Marsha.brown1@jefferson.kyschools.us
Linda Bowen Pre-K Assistant Linda.bowen@jefferson.kyschools.us
Misty Casey Pre-K Assistant Misty.casey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marissa Cathcart Pre-K Assistant marissa.cathcart@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bonnie Tillman Pre-K Assistant Bonnie.tillman@jefferson.kyschools.us
Nancy Davila Bilingual Instructor Nancy.davila@jefferson.kyschools.us
Gabriela Castillo Bilingual Instructor Gabriela Castillo@jefferson.kyschools.us
Karen Doss FMD Assistant Karen.doss@jefferson.kyschools.us
Valerie McGoff FMD Assistant Valerie.mcgoff@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Melton FMD Assistant Katie.melton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sylvia Moore FMD Assistant Sylvia.moore@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bus Monitors

Rose Francis Bus Monitor Rose.francis@jefferson.kyschools.us
Roy Whobrey Bus Monitor Roy.whobrey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Support Staff

Office

Linda Schubert Secretary Linda.schubert@jefferson.kyschools.us
Debbie Richey Bookkeeper Debbie.richey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Stacy Dunsmore Nurse Stacy.dunsmore@jefferson.kyschools.us
Joyce Christian ECE Clerk Joyce.christian@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cindy Thompson Attendance Cynthia.thompson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Anita Kraft Lunchroom and Library Anita.kraft@jefferson.kyschools.us